Ekurhuleni New Mayoral Committee - Alco Ngobese ( IFP )

Dec 11, 2021
Ekurhuleni New Mayoral Committee - Alco Ngobese ( IFP ) picture

Executive Mayor Tania Campbell announces her Mayoral Committee on the 11 of December 2021.Tania said "After careful consideration and broad consultion with our coalition partners ,iam confident that the individuals appointed today will usher in a new era of service delivery and accountability in the City of Ekurhuleni".


The new Mayoral Committee Members are , Graham Gersbach ( Finance ) DA ,Senzi Sibelius ( Water ,Sanitation and Energy ) DA , Themba Kalipa ( Infrastructure Services ) COPE , Ruhan Robinson ( Corporate and Shared Services ) DA , Mabekenyane Thamahane ( Human Settlement ) DA , Al Heather ( City Planning ) DA , Andre Du Plessis ( Environment and Waste Management) DA.Alco Ngobese ( Transport Planning ) IFP


As for Community Safety and Health and Social Development will be announced later.Tania said"These capable individuals all share the same like minded goal.

Share on Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on WhatsApp